The Pike Chronicles

Over 3,000 pages of military science fiction action adventure
Series: Box set
Pages: 2097
Genetic Engineering


The 1st 10 hit space operas from The Pike Chronicles:

Book 1: Sol Shall Rise
Book 2: Prevail
Book 3: Ronin
Book 4: Ghost Fleet
Book 5: Interstellar War
Book 6: Vanquish
Book 7: Galactic Empire
Book 8: Armada
Book 9: Galactic War
Book 10: Vanguard

The Sol System was conquered and humans lived as slaves for 500 long years.

Now, after years of brutal warfare, humanity has been liberated. Liberation, however, comes at a cost, and the Sol System has become nothing more than a puppet state for a vast galactic empire.

For Jon Pike, a war hero who has lost everything, there is no substitute for freedom. He blames the aliens for humanity’s troubles, especially the one living inside him.

But when he is sent on a top secret mission into unexplored regions of the galaxy he discovers that humanity’s troubles are just getting started.

Can he find freedom for himself and humanity?