The Keeper Origins

Sable just wants an escape from the corner of the world she's trapped in, but what lies outside is far more dangerous…
Series: Box set
Pages: 2342
Epic Fantasy | Sword & Sorcery


Sable would do anything to break free from the ruthless gang boss she’s indebted to before he corrupts her younger sister or discovers Sable’s magical ability to sense the truth in people’s words.

In a last desperate attempt at freedom, Sable stumbles into unexpected help—Atticus, the famous playwright, and his traveling theater troupe.

Far more than a means of escape, the mismatched band of actors is destined to become the family Sable never knew she wanted. They help awaken her magic until she becomes the burning symbol of truth that the entire land needs.

As war looms and corruption eats away at the halls of power, Sable’s ability to sense—and share—the truth may be the only thing that can save them all.

The Keeper Origins is a complete epic fantasy trilogy with rich characters and a delightfully optimistic flavor that stays just on the right side of epic with all the cozy feels.

It includes all three books:
Dragon’s Reach– Sable’s rise from a trapped, indebted thief to an actress with words strong enough to change a city.
Raven’s Ruin— Embroiled in the politics and scheming of the priories, Sable finds herself drawn to the rebels who fight against them.
Phoenix Rising— With war on the doorstep, Sable and the troupe struggle to keep the foreign Empire from conquering and the corruption in the priories from destroying them from within.